Reviews

Don
11/28/2021
It was awesome.
Kenny
11/27/2021
Was missing the quart of pork fried rice and I tried to call 10 times and every time I got a busy tone. Everything else was hot and good.
Erica
11/13/2021
The order wasn’t correct. The generals Tso’s and honey chicken are evidently the same thing??? Food was poor quality. When I called with my complaint they said that’s what I ordered online. The employee didn’t offer anything to make this right. What a waste of 70 bucks! I’ll never be back.
patrick
10/30/2021
The tofu tasted old and like soap, I couldn't even eat it.
Renee
9/3/2021
Delicious and Quick
Aolani
8/13/2021
didn’t receive anything
Michelle
7/16/2021
Been an hour and a half... never even showed up and their phone isn't taking calls... yet they're open and taking my order online... horrible
Daniel
7/10/2021
Food was blazin !
Emily
4/26/2021
Food was piping hot when delivered. Great dinner
Carrie
4/10/2021
The food came quickly, was hot and delicious!
ELIZABETH
4/8/2021
Food was delivered fairly quickly and was quite delicious 😋
Kim
4/3/2021
Excellent but not a fan of the carrots. Would prefer more cabbage.
Kim
4/3/2021
Tasted great!
Kim
4/3/2021
Cooking oil tasted old.
Tarra
4/3/2021
Food was delivered hot and quickly. This is the place for Chinese food in town.
Tim
3/21/2021
Driver was very friendly
Nicole
3/19/2021
The food is disgusting ! I ate one spoon of rice and one bite of chicken and it was so awful ! As if it was expired before being cooked ! I don’t know ! BAD EATS !
Marilyn
3/12/2021
I could have forgiven the food. If it wasn’t late and the 2 liter bottle of soda i paid for was missing.
Jennifer
2/12/2021
Food was cold and not cooked as requested
Adam
2/5/2021
Food tasted good. But was on the mushy side. They did not fry the breading on the general T'so shrimp very good. Egg rolls were good. Delivery was a little on the slower side. Make sure you order an hour ahead
Don
1/7/2021
Best chinese I've had. Tried places in Middlebury, Waterbury, and the others in Naugatuck. These people are outstanding.
Lisa
12/19/2020
Best egg roll ever not greasy.
Alyssa
12/4/2020
Took over an hour for the food to get here, but it all tasted good
Isame
11/16/2020
Pineapplr chicken overcooked, shrimp dumplings just not good.
Don
11/13/2020
They never disappoint. My go to for Chinese food.
Cindy
11/9/2020
It was good. Chicken and broccoli and General Tso’s chicken was really good. The fried rice was excellent. Not so keen on the crab rangoons as there was very little filling in them. I would’ve like to see more on the inside.
Don
7/29/2020
Very disappointed in the gravy on the egg foo young. Was better in the past.
Jake
6/19/2020
Always good!
john
3/11/2020
Best Chinese food in the area.
Tina
12/28/2019
Food was good, hot and we got it quickly.
Eddie
12/7/2019
Great food. Delivery service was great as well!
Dixie
11/27/2019
We had to pick up our delivery as it was over an hour but no indication of delivery time when ordering. They were very very busy. Food was very good.
JAMES
11/23/2019
This was our first time getting food from New Moon, my wife and I get Chinese once a week and this is hands down the best we've had in years!! I gotta say im in love with the Ribs!!! Super meaty juicy and they didnt turn my fingers bright orange!
Marina
11/22/2019
So goood!!!
Carolyn
10/10/2019
Delicious food! It’s going to be THE PLACE to order Chinese for delivery from now and forward! We’ve tried others but this IS the best! Highly recommend New Moon.
mel
9/26/2019
Veggie LoMein. Usually 5+ stars. This order plenty noodles but veggies really really scarce. Disappointed.
Life With
8/28/2019
I ordered HONEY CHICKEN NOT SESAME ‘ I also orders sprite not GINGERALE
Larry
8/18/2019
Food is hot - wings were meaty and tasty - veggies were coked perfectly with a nice crunch - love this place.
Michele
5/25/2019
Food is always amazing!
Karl
4/20/2019
The most disgusting Chinese food I have ever tasted! Save your money and go elsewhere.
Dilza
4/17/2019
excellent food
paul
4/12/2019
Always satisfied with my orders from NEW MOON
Kobe
4/5/2019
Didn’t know if my order was confirmed and I kept hitting place order. And a tracker on the delivery or when the food leaves the restaurant would be nice.
Amanda
3/12/2019
Most of the food was good but the crab rangoons really disappointed. They hardly had any filling and seemed lightly baked instead of fried which was very weird. They weren't even good enough to "settle" for so we likely will not be ordering from here again because I HAVE to have crab rangoons with my Chinese food.
Mario
3/1/2019
Everything was fine (Sort of.) The lobster Lo Mein wasn't lobster. It was craw daddy's. Not salt water shell fish, fresh water shell fish. A bit disappointed.
Gail
2/15/2019
Fast delivery, food was excellent. Hot and fresh.
Kim
2/13/2019
Fast hot and fresh Thank you very much
Diane
2/10/2019
First time ordering from new moon was very pleased
Any questions please call us.